DUYURU

Restoran & Cafe İşletmelerimiz


İşletme Adı Açılış Saati Kapanış Saati Telefon Numarası Mail Adresi
Bitez Cafe & Restoran 08:00 00:00 (252) 363-8082 bitez@bodrumbelediyeas.com.tr
Gümbet Cafe 08:00 01:00 (252) 319-3323 gumbet@bodrumbelediyeas.com.tr
Gümüşlük Cafe 08:00 00:00 (533) 168-8976 gumusluk@bodrumbelediyeas.com.tr
Kumbahçe Cafe 08:00 00:00 (252) 313-3118 kumbahce@bodrumbelediyeas.com.tr
Mahfel Cafe 08:00 02:00 (252) 313-3327 mahfel@bodrumbelediyeas.com.tr
Mendirek Cafe 08:00 01:00 (252) 313-5564 mendirek@bodrumbelediyeas.com.tr
Mumcular Mustafa Kalem Cafe 10:00 23:00 (533) 168-8982 mumcular@bodrumbelediyeas.com.tr
Müsgebi Restoran & Cafe 08.00 00:00 (533) 168-8993 musgebi@bodrumbelediyeas.com.tr
Pedasa Cafe 10:00 21:00 (252) 319-4008 pedasa@bodrumbelediyeas.com.tr
Torba Cafe 08:00 00:00 (252) 313-3737 torba@bodrumbelediyeas.com.tr
Trafo Bodrum  08.00 00:00 (252) 316-4018 trafo@bodrumbelediyeas.com.tr
Turgutreis Amiral Cafe 08:00 00:00 (252) 382-2034 tamiral@bodrumbelediyeas.com.tr
Türkbükü Cafe 08.00 00.00 (538) 516-7921 turkbuku@bodrumbelediyeas.com.tr
Yalı Cafe 08:00 21:00 (533) 137-0416 yalicafe@bodrumbelediyeas.com.tr
Yalı Restoran 10.00 00:00 (533) 137-0416 yalirest@bodrumbelediyeas.com.tr
Yalıkavak İskele Cafe 08:00 01.00 (538) 512-0857 yalikavak@bodrumbelediyeas.com.tr
Yelken Restoran & Cafe 08:00 00:00 (252) 316-5938 yelken@bodrumbelediyeas.com.tr